Hello, Mr. Krause. Welcome.

05.14.06

I was emailing some photos out this afternoon and I came across this in my pictures file. I was feeling generous and nostalgic for Six Feet Under (which was the best show on TV, and if you disagree I'm happy to have a dance off with you, which will undoubtedly prove that I AM RIGHT), so I decided to share.

Peter

2 Responses to “Hello, Mr. Krause. Welcome.”

  1. Jane Says:

    Thank you. I needed that today.

    Oh, how I miss that show.

  2. Culotte Sista' Says:

    hubba hubba


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

